Covenant is now offering group-based care to help you quit smoking.
Sign Up Today

Covenant’s Executive Team

Joslyn Pettway
Chief Executive Officer
Scott Stryd, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Michigan Avenue Medical Director
Lynn Eickholt, DDS
Chief Dental Officer
Noah Mamo
Chief Operating Officer
Anna Griebel-Chavez
Chief Financial Officer
Sajel Nuwamanya, MD
Interim Moross Medical Director
Kai Palm, MD
Joy Road Medical Director
John Ovies, LPC
Behavioral Health Director
Sage Davis, NP
Chief of Clinical Performance

Covenant’s Board of Directors

Covenant Community Care Board of Directors group photo
Pictured left to right:
Prince Williams, Mark Lubienski (Treasurer), Pastor Semmeal Thomas, Cathy Wenz (Secretary), Ester Gallegos, Sister Nancyann Turner, Julia Smith (Chair), Graciela Villalobos, Mitzi Cardona (Vice Chair), Reverend Samuel Spruill. Director Elizabeth Pitts not pictured.